Baseball Book Ad: Hoping to Wow in 2010

The Front Cover - Redesign #2

The Front Cover - Redesign #2

I will be done shortly after the 2009 World Series. I have to get cracking toward the final draft – rough is more like it – but it will be done.

I hope to publish it under my own imprint:

Notice the basepath look at the upper right hand and 8 men on the field

Notice the basepath look at the upper right hand and 8 men on the field

To me, this is a way to control the best aspects of publication: My work – my press – my profit – my failure (if it bombs.)

So, I hope to gain a foothold via Facebook, LinkedIn, Twitter and all things Social Networking.

Until then, Anything Written is still working on anything else written.

Leave a Reply

